Fear O’ She

Fear O’ She

  • Achim Kaufmann piano
  • Philipp Gropper tenor saxophone
  • Elisabeth Coudoux cello
  • Tancrède D.Kummer drums, compositions

In a relentless attempt to disrupt the fiction that music is a mere tissue of deductions, where everything happens with unambiguous necessity, Fear O’ She favours what is being played over the means of composition themselves.

Now speaking!

At once violent and inhibited, sonorities result in intricate frames in turns intersected or abandoned as different protagonists step forward.

In search! In search for this place where the mute will of music takes over, penetrates speech.